LinkedIn for Business Professionals, Workshop Registration

Find out why you should be using LinkedIn and how to make the most of this B2B platform by signing up for our upcoming online workshop.

LinkedIn for Business Professionals, Event Details

Date: 3rd May 2022

Time: 18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET / 10:00 PST / 13:00 EST

Price: £295 ex VAT

Registration

Newsletter signup image

Get FREE Social Media Tips

  • Get monthly tips on how to improve your social media activity.
  • Get early access to FREE eBooks, white papers, videos and more.
  • Receive up to the minute news on what you should be aware of socially.